Miffy

outside the netherlands

Mercis works with agents worldwide, who represent the interests of Dick Bruna and his work on our behalf. Here's an overview of these agents

Australia and New Zealand

Centa IP Australia

Gail Mitchell
38 Atchison Street
St Leonards
NSW 2065
Sydney G02
AUSTRALIA

Tel: +61 294395511
Gail.Mitchell@centaip.com
 

Benelux

Mercis bv.

Marja Kerkhof
Johannes Vermeerplein 3
1071 DV
Amsterdam
NETHERLANDS

Tel: +31 20 6721640
info@mercis.nl
www.nijntje.nl

Brazil

Vertical Licensing

Alexandre Volpi
Av. Queiroz Filho, 1700 -vila B 37
Via Leopoldina  
05319-000 Sao Paulo
SP BRAZIL

Tel: +55 11 99318-6284
avolpi@verticallicensing.com.br

China

Global Brands Group Asia Ltd.

Elaine Chiu
Room 2702-2705
Plaza 66 Tower 2
No. 1266 West Nanjing Road
Shanghai 200400 China

Tel: +8621 52533666
elainechiu@caaglobalbrands.com
www.CAA-gbg.com
 

Eastern Europe

Wildbrain CPLG CEE

Slawomirk Ekiert
Praga Koneser Center, Zabkowska Str. 31, Building C, 3rd Floor, Building C
03-735 Warsaw
POLAND

Tel: +48 609 316 316
slawomir.ekiert@cplg.com
www.cplg.com
 

France

Sagoo

Veronique Pichon
8 rue Saint Augustin
Paris 75002
FRANCE
 

Tel: +33 140 549 642
Veronique.pichon@sagoo.fr

Germany, Austria and Switserland

Studio 100 Media

Joachim Knödler
Neumarkter str. 18-20
81673 München
GERMANY

Tel: +49 89 960855 0
joachim.knoedler@studio100media.com
www.studio100group.com
 

Great Britain

Rocket Licensing Ltd.

Rob Wijeratna, Charlie Donaldson
87 Vauxhall Walk
London SE11 5 HJ
UNITED KINGDOM

Tel: + 44 (0)207 207 6243
Rob@rocketlicensing.com
Charlie@rocketlicensing.com

 

 

 

Hong Kong

Value Image Plus Ltd.

Value Image Plus Ltd. Hong Kong
Ms. C. Chou
Unit No.6, 6/F, Welborne
Commercial Centre, NO.8 Java Road
North Point
Hong Kong
 

Tel: +852 25735766
Fax: +852 25734466
karen@valueimage.com.tw
www.valueimageplus.com

Israel

Mediogen LTD.

Elena Segal
32 Beer Ganim Street
Even Yehuda, 4050913
ISRAEL

Tel: +972 (0)54 5544602
elena@mediogen.co.il
 

Italy and Greece

Wildbrain C.P.L.G. Italy

Pau Pascual
Via L.Beltrami 2
20121 Milano
ITALY

Tel: +39 02 854 6342
Pau.pascual@cplg.com
www.cplg.com
 

Japan

Dick Bruna Japan Inc.

Shogo Tetsuda
Akasaka Shinko Bldg. 5th Floor, 4-7-14, Akasaka, Minato-ku
Tokyo
107-0052
JAPAN

Tel: +81 33568 7880
Fax: +81 33568 7180
info@miffy.co.jp
www.dickbruna.jp
 

Mexico

Develop Licensing S.A.

Fabel Galarza
Molinos #4, Depto 1.
Colonia Mixcoac
Delegacion Benito Juarez
México D.F.
CP 03910 
MEXICO

Tel: +5255 638 665 50
fgalarza@developlicensing.com

Peru, Bolivia and Ecuador

AMV Licensias Promociones SAC

Ada Crespo
Calle Ureta 165 
Miraflores
Lima 18
Peru

Tel: +511 240 7608
acrespo@amvlicensing.com
www.amvlicensing,c.com

Scandinavia

Wildbrain CPLG Nordics

Martin Aberg
Taligatan 14
162 79 Sundbyberg,  Stockholm
SWEDEN

Tel: +46 (730) 800044
martin.aberg@cplg.com
www.cplg.com
 

South East Asia

MDR Brand Management Asia

Marilu Corpus
Unit 2901-2904, 29th Floor One Corporate Center
Meralco Ave. Cor. Julia Vargas Avenue
Ortigas Center,
Pasig City 1605
PHILIPPINES

Tel: +63 (2) 638 8968
Marilu.Corpus@mdrbrand.com
www.mdbrand.com

 

South Korea

Seoul Merchandising Co. Ltd.

Jusung Lee
5th F. Young Bldg., 19 Nambushunhwan-ro, 351-gil
Gangnam-gu
Seoul 06266
SOUTH KOREA

Tel: +82 2463 6132
Fax: +82 2463 6137
jusunglee@smckorea.com
www.smckorea.com
 

 

South-Africa and Southern Africa

Character Licensing and Marketing cc

Graham Stephen
Ground Floor, Block A, Little Fourways Office Park
120 Leslie Avenue, Fourways 2191
Johannesburg, Gauteng
South Africa

Tel: + 27 11 465 1161
graham@clmsa.co.za
www.clmsa.co.za
 

Spain and Portugal

Caravanserai & Partners sl.

Guillem Rey
Av. de la Generalitat 216, 4º1ª 
St. Cugat del vallés
08174 Barcelona
SPAIN

Tel: +34 647918409
guillem@caravanserai.eu

Taiwan

Value Image Plus Ltd.

Karen Chen
FL. 14-6, No. 21, Section 6
Zhongxiao East Road,
Taipei 115
TAIWAN, R.O.C.

Tel: +886 227881766
Fax: +886 227881836
karen@valueimage.com.tw
www.valueimageplus.com

Turkey

Max Licensing, Ltd.

Diana Magarino
Mecidiyekoy Mah.
Ortaklar Cad. No: 46/2
80290 Sisli - Istanbul
TURKEY

Tel: +90 (212) 275 8490 (15)
Fax: +90 (212) 275 6889
diana.magarino@maxlicensing.com

United Arab Emirates

Wildbrain CPLG MENA

Neesah Krishna 
Dubai Media City
Building no.4
Office 307
Dubai
Ver. Arabische Emiraten

Tel: +971 (0) 4 513 4878
neesha.krishna@cplg.com
 

United States and Canada

The Joester Loria Group

Delra Joester and Jackie DeMaio
30 Irving Place 10th Floor
New York, NY 10003
USA

Tel: +1 212 683.5150
djoester@tjgroup.com
jdemaio@tjlgroup.com
 

© Mercis bv